Thank you to everyone that came out to celebrate the 2016 season at the CMDR Awards Banquet this past Saturday night. In case you missed it, we honored the following racers for the 2016 season:

3rd place: Justin Bruso
2nd place: Jesse Farquhar
Champion: Wayne Farquhar
Sportsman of the Year: John Cove
Hard Luck Award: Terry Gaspie
Rookie of the Year: Andrew Decarolis
Most Improved: Jim May

Please join me in congratulating these racers.

As a reminder, we have a club meeting this Thursday night, Feb. 23, at 8pm at the Tuttle Post in Auburn. I look forward to seeing you there!!